Peace to the City Dance -- Inspired by Inspiring Peace

Music from the ballet

A magnificent suite for violin, cello, piano and voice by Brazilian composer Nestor de Hollanda Cavalcanti. Performed by Trio Aquarius (Flavio Augusto, piano; Ricardo Amado, violin; Ricardo Santoro, cello) and Juliana Franco, soprano.

Length: 55 min.

Price: CHF7.50, US$5.00, 3.40, €5.00
(+ mailing costs:
outside Europe via airmail: CHF15.-; inside Europe via airmail : CHF6.-)

Click here to order

Back to "Peace to the City" dance